One of the most underrated singers in the game JoJo has released the visual for her new song Man, which is the lead track off her forthcoming fourth album Good To Know.

The video also features appearances from two other underrated musicians — pop diva-in-training Tinashe and R&B wunderkind Ari Lennox.

In other Jojo news, the R&B singer has unleashed the full tracklist for her fourth album, which is set to be released on May 1. The physical edition of the album will feature additional tracks.

JoJo – Good To Know Tracklist

1. So Bad
2. Pedialyte
3. Gold
4. Man
5. Small Things
6. Lonely Hearts
7. Think About You
8. Comeback
9. Don’t Talk Me Down

Leave a Reply

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

[mc4wp_form id="69"]