Here’s your first look at The Circuit, a new YouTube docuseries that explores the underground LGBTQ circuit community by following the lives of influencers that live within this world – the DJs, producers, dancers, porn stars, and circuit queens. The cast includes Nina Flowers, Sam Gee, Joe Pacheco, Ian Frost, Shane Jackson, Shane Marcus, Manuel Skye, Alec Brian, Eugene, Trey, Shane Marcus, DJ Paulo and Darius Glover.

It’s a pretty interesting show that shows promise, however, it would be nice if the episode was longer than 9 minutes. Check out the first episode below…

Leave a Reply

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

[mc4wp_form id="69"]